Christmas opening hours:

  • Monday 23rd December 10-4pm
  • Tuesday 24th December - Closed
  • Wednesday 25th December - Closed
  • Thursday 26th December - Closed
  • Friday 27th December 9.30-2.30pm
  • Saturday 28th December 9.30-2.30pm
  • Sunday 29th December - Closed
  • Monday 30th December - By Appointment. Please call 01392 693000
  • Tuesday 31st December - Closed
  • Wednesday 1st January - Closed
  • Thursday 2nd January 10-4pm
  • Friday 3rd January 10-4pm
  • Saturday 4th January 9.30-2.30pm

Normal Opening Times:

      • Monday 10-4pm
      • Tuesday By Appointment
      • Wednesday 10-4pm
      • Thursday 10-6pm
      • Friday 10-4pm
      • Saturday 9.30-2.30pm
      • Sunday Closed
      • Bank Holidays - By Appointment

Visit our showroom at Marsh View, Clyst Road, Exeter EX2 7JL just up on the left hand side past The Blue Ball Pub. If you have any queries or questions, please don't hesitate to contact us via:

email: theteam@justanotherbaby.co.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)1392 693000

Showroom Address: Just Another Baby? Marsh View, Clyst Road, Exeter, EX2 7JL





.collection-grid__item-title--wrapper { display: none; }